BACK

Contact

Get in Touch with Us

ETC Image

European Theatre Convention
c/o Deutsches Theater
Schumannstr. 13A
10117 Berlin/Germany

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 460
Email: convention@europeantheatre.eu

NOTE: Due to the current coronavirus outbreak, the ETC Staff is currently working from home. They remain available under the following email addresses and phone numbers below.

ETC Team

Executive Director: Heidi Wiley

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 461
Email: hwiley@europeantheatre.eu

 

Project & Network Manager: Hélène Gauthier

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 402
Mobile: +49 172 357 32 45
Email: hgauthier@europeantheatre.eu

 

Project Coordinator: Teresa Pfaud

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 207
Mobile: +49 172 356 74 63
Email: tpfaud@europeantheatre.eu

  

Project Coordinator: Alice Burrows

Mobile: +49 152 265 42 623
Email: aburrows@europeantheatre.eu

 

Communication Manager: Joséphine Dusol

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 460
Mobile:  +49 17 235 720 92
Email: communication@europeantheatre.eu

 

About

An Artistic Platform for Creation,
Innovation & Collaboration

Read more