BACK

Contact

Get in Touch with Us

ETC Image

European Theatre Convention
c/o Deutsches Theater
Schumannstr. 13A
10117 Berlin/Germany

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 460
Email: convention@europeantheatre.eu

ETC Team

Executive Director: Heidi Wiley – In Maternity Leave until March 2020

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 461
Email: hwiley@europeantheatre.eu

 

Acting Executive Director, Project & Network Manager: Hélène Gauthier

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 460
Email: hgauthier@europeantheatre.eu

 

Project Coordinator: Teresa Pfaud

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 207
Email: tpfaud@europeantheatre.eu

  

Project & Administrative Officer: Alice Burrows

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 461
Email: aburrows@europeantheatre.eu

 

Communication Manager: Joséphine Dusol

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 402
Email: communication@europeantheatre.eu

 

Intern – Project & Communication Assistant: Théo Majcher

Tel.: +49 30 284 41 460
Email: assistant@europeantheatre.eu

About

An Artistic Platform for Creation,
Innovation & Collaboration

Read more